Thursday, May 20, 2010

Jason Castro Folk Pop Music - List of Self-Titled Debut Album Tracks Jason Castro

Jason Castro is eliminated after the top four of the arena 'American Idol' in 2008. Jason is consistent with the folk-pop music, is now releasing his first album.

Album under the Warner Music label entitled self-titled debut. Cheerful and mellow tones incorporated in the total of 14 tracks in it. All tracks sung dreadlocked guy with acoustic guitar accompaniment.

Its flagship single 'Let's Just Fall in Love Again' is packaged in two versions. Full version sounded relaxed fun. Such as video clips in which Jason was playing with his beloved wife on the beach. While the acoustic version more soul because really only acoustic guitar accompaniment.

Recommended song from this album are 'If I Were You'. There was a peaceful and 'You Can Always Come Home' with a mellow tone and lyrics deadly.

Jason displays his religious side of the song 'Hallelujah'. Reflections songs that are not too patronizing. Do not miss the song 'Over the Rainbow' which had brought Jason on the Idol stage also participate. With a bandage choir and banjo.

List of Self-Titled Debut Album Tracks Jason Castro:
• Let's Just Fall in Love Again
• This Heart of Mine
• That's What I'm Here For
• Heart of Stone
• If I Were You
• You Can Always Come Home (Feat. Serena Ryder)
• Love Uncompromised
• Closer
• All Wrapped Up
• It Matters to Me
• Hallelujah
• Let's Just Fall in Love Again (Acoustic Version)
• Sweet Medicine
• Over the Rainbow

No comments:

Post a Comment